15 comments on “Were the Red Deer Cave People Australoids?

  1. Holy cow! What a resemblance to Aborigines! One could go anywhere in Australia and find these similarities in modern descendants of Aborigines!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Honestly, I think that the Red Deer Cave People may have been hybrids (modern human + Homo erectus or perhaps H. habilis) out of Australia 🙂 Now that would certainly change our beliefs won’t it LOL.

    Like

    • Oh I see…lol There is a third party involved with this. I was curious about that when you kept referring to “we” when you were working on it awhile back. 🙂

      Hey, that’s how I learned to work on the web. I bought an Airplane and then taught myself how to fly it. I decided I wanted to learn how to do something I could make a few bucks doing from anywhere while living our mobile lifestyle when I get older.

      So I jumped in, acquired a couple domains, and bought server hosting. I started loading up free scripts and then blowing them up left and right. I experimented with everything I could figure out on my own and had some help from a very good Friend when I got stuck. Eventually I got to where I wasn’t blowing them up anymore and could actually read and understand how the coding languages and script were processing the whole mess. Good thing they weren’t airplanes. lol

      One curious question though? If he can customize a Banner he should be able to operate a comment or reply button here right? lol

      Like

  3. Pingback: Australia: The Bradshaw Boat | Peron Rants

    • Oh man… You didn’t fire him because he got creative did you? Creativity is a good thing! As long as you don’t try to “redefine” truly predetermined known and proven facts in writing a thesis.

      Well…if he is now off on his own, Wish him good fortune for me, and thanks for the help he shared here with us! I think he got lucky to have had such a great Archae/Anthrop/Soci-ologist Sensei to study under and he may be headed in the right direction!

      He might end up needing a good double kick before it’s over with… 🙂

      How’s that terminology for a triple kick! lol

      Like

  4. Pingback: Red Deer Cave People….Revisited | Peron Rants

  5. Pingback: The Hybrid Skulls of China | Peron Rants

Leave a Reply

