5 comments on “Was Esau a Neanderthal?

  1. Wow, this is an interesting concept 🙂 I am going to have to dig further into this because for myself, I no longer read a passage with reading the whole story. So many being taken out of context from the “gist” of the whole story. Word translations are of the upmost importance! I like this guy’s site, going to go read more when I get a chance!

    Thank you! lol

    Like

    • I think it is written in the way ancient teachers used to teach. And how was that? They taught using metaphor and symbolism so I think you are absolutely correct. People were taught what the symbolism meant so everyone understood what the teacher was talking about back then. Today we no longer understand that symbolism, at least most of us don’t.

      Like

Leave a Reply

