8 comments on “Antarctica

  1. Thank you for these images, I went to the NASA site awhile back to look at these. But their script is sooo heavy that I could not get these to load and render for me. My dial up connection was just too slow. After 2 cups of coffee they still hadn’t loaded so I gave up. lol

    Like

      • Great feature though! It was hit and miss when I first came and started posting here but has been stable for quite awhile now. 🙂

        But I just had something weird happen. Were you just playing with the theme here? lol

        A few page changes back I rendered both this theme and a “dark” theme stacked under this one. I was like “What the heck” and wondered if it was just my funky connection. lol

        Like

      • No, it is definitely rendering up two themes stacked on top of each other. The second one in black starts down where the bottom footer should be. Scroll down, are you getting this too? lol

        Like

  2. Cool… At least it is a known problem and not just yours here. 🙂 Let me know if I can help in anyway at all. I have played around with several WordPress scripts in the past. 🙂

    I was reading the source code here yesterday trying to locate any bug issues in the coding but got distracted once again. I will read in to it some more when I get a chance. If the coding error can be found then it is easier to report the exact problem location in the coding stack to wordpress(dot)com so that they can supply you with a cure. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

