2 comments on “Rock Faces or Figments of Our Imagination?

  1. So you say people are not stupid and yet what I see is that people, in general, are lazy, and will believe what they are told. Now as far as these images that you claim are man made, I was wonder if you could provide exact examples? Do you have links to sites that have pictures of these “sculptors” ? For I am not sure what you are referring to. I could speculate or make guesses to what you are referring to . But that is not scientific is it? Yes, we have been lied to when it comes to “history”, but nature can create great objects that may resemble something else. Show me examples of what you mean please. I am not doubting you, I just want to see this for myself.

    Like

  2. William thank you for your comment and for keeping me on my toes 🙂 I’ve added a few pics and a note to this post. People aren’t stupid but many are lazy as you say. I guess I was just being lazy too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

